Welcome to TAMARA OBSCURA @ tamara-braun.com & tamarabraun.org, the largest site on the web dedicated to Emmy Award Winning actress Tamara Braun. Included: Biography, detailed filmography, large press section, multimedia, graphics and a unique media site OBSCURE MEDIA containing clips of Tamara's various episodic and film work. This site aims to provide the most up-to-date material on Tamara available online. Please come on in and find out about Tamara and her work. Make TAMARA OBSCURA your #1 place for all things Tamara.
BOSCH_-_E3X03_GOD_SEES_362.jpg
BOSCH_-_E3X03_GOD_SEES_361.jpg
BOSCH_-_E3X03_GOD_SEES_360.jpg
BOSCH_-_E3X03_GOD_SEES_358.jpg
BOSCH_-_E3X03_GOD_SEES_359.jpg
BOSCH_-_E3X03_GOD_SEES_357.jpg
BOSCH_-_E3X03_GOD_SEES_356.jpg
BOSCH_-_E3X03_GOD_SEES_354.jpg
BOSCH_-_E3X03_GOD_SEES_355.jpg
BOSCH_-_E3X03_GOD_SEES_353.jpg
BOSCH_-_E3X03_GOD_SEES_352.jpg
BOSCH_-_E3X03_GOD_SEES_350.jpg
BOSCH_-_E3X03_GOD_SEES_351.jpg
BOSCH_-_E3X03_GOD_SEES_348.jpg
BOSCH_-_E3X03_GOD_SEES_349.jpg
BOSCH_-_E3X03_GOD_SEES_347.jpg
CURRENT PROJECTS
Dead Trigger
playing Gloria Russo
Year: ????
Status: Filming
Information | Pictures | Twitter | Official

Untitled Marvista Entertainment Project
playing Beth
Year: 2016
Status: Post-Production
Information | Pictures | Twitter | Official

Days of our Lives
playing Ava Vitali
Year: 09 December 2015 - 01 March 2016
Status: Archived
Information | Pictures | Twitter | Official


TAMARA ON TWITTER



Where You Can Find Me
  

Partner Sites
Artisan ~ Mitch Pileggi Online @ mitchpileggi.org Diane Neal @ dianeneal.org  The Ted King Portal @ tedking.org
Renegade ~ Stephen Nichols Online @ stephennichols.org Irresistible Nick Chinlund Online @ nickchinlund.org Dreamcatcher Adam Beach Online @ adambeach.org

TAG CUMULUS

META

LINK BACK
  


[ FOR MORE SELECTIONS CLICK HERE ]


To use, please right click then choose save picture as on a PC, or drag and drop or right-click (if you've got a two-button mouse) or Ctrl-click (hold down the "Ctrl" key and then click) on the image and then select "Save Image to Desktop" on a MAC. This site does not allow hotlinking.

SITE INFO

TAMARA OBSCURA @ tamara-braun.com & tamarabraun.org is a website dedicated to the work of American actress Tamara Braun. I am in no way affiliated with her person, her management, nor her family. All content, except otherwise noted, is copyrighted to their original owners and no infringement is intended and no rights implied. Content contained within are subject to fair use and used here either in whole or in part as a commentary on the work and career of Tamara Braun.

Tamara’s New Un-named Role
Author: tamara obscura | Posted On: April 21, 2017

Tamara posted to her official Instagram account a photo of her on a set where he’s emulating Catwoman. However, the interesting part is that she’s dressed in a detective-like outfit replete with a badge and gun. New role? Pilot? Could we finally be getting her in a regular weekly role? Please let the TV Gods be kind to us Tamara fans. Post embed below for those who don’t know how to follow her on any of her various social media accounts.

Be Sociable, Share!
No Comments

This entry was posted on Friday, April 21st, 2017 at 1:31 am and is filed under CHARACTERS, TAMARA BRAUN, TELEVISION. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

No Comments Yet

You can be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Page 1 of 11